Ken Bloch

Maine PTAC Manager
kbloch@emdc.org | 207.974.3245
Central Maine: Hancock, Penobscot, Piscataquis, and Waldo Counties


Ernie Gray

Maine PTAC Counselor
egray@emdc.org | 207.653.8625
Southwest Maine: Androscoggin, Cumberland, Oxford and York Counties


Dana Delano

Maine PTAC Counselor
ddelano@nmdc.org | 207.521.1713
Northern Maine: Aroostook County


Bryan Wallace

Maine PTAC Counselor
bwallace@emdc.org | 207.951.0644
Midcoast Maine: Franklin, Kennebec, Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc, and Somerset Counties


Katie Bragg

Maine PTAC Counselor
kbragg@sunrisecounty.org | 207.255.0983
Downeast Maine: Washington County


Erin Severance

Maine PTAC Administrative Assistant
eseverance@emdc.org | 207.942.6389