About BRP for Greater Bangor

Helping businesses grow through collaborative education, referrals, and personalized advising.

Business Resource Partners for Greater Bangor works with a wide array of clients, from entrepreneurs with an idea, to those who already have an established business. The collaborative helps businesses grow through education, referrals, and personalized advising.


Contact Us

Ready to reach out? Contact any one of our partners below. The person you connect with can give you individualized support; including referring you to another partner in the collaborative if their organization is a better fit for your needs.

EMDC
www.emdc.org
or 207.942.6389
Ken Bloch: kbloch@emdc.org

Four Directions Development Corp.
www.fourdirectionsmaine.org
or 207.866.6545
Cindy Pullyard: cpullyard@fourdirectionsmaine.org

MaineStream Finance
www.mainestreamfinance.org
or 207.973.3500
Matthew Lewis: mlewis@penquis.org
Chris Linder: clinder@penquis.org
Jim Macomber: jmacomber@penquis.org

New Ventures Maine
www.newventuresmaine.org
or 207.262.7842
SarahJoy Chaples: sarah.joy.chaples@maine.edu

SCORE Bangor
www.bangor.score.org
or 207.942.0103
Marge Barker: marge.barker@scorevolunteer.org

SBDC Maine
www.mainesbdc.org
or 207.942.1744
Ashleigh Briggs: asleigh.briggs@ceimaine.org
Ann McAlhany: ann.mcalhany@ceimaine.org

Scratchpad Accelerator
www.scratchpadaccelerator.org

Jason Harkins: jason.harkins@maine.edu